Bps Nail Mail part 3

And the last items I want to review are the clear jelly stamper and scraper I received. I was sooo excited about this one and I just couldn’t wait to try it out since I’ve heard such great things about it!

I’ll be posting a video on my Instagram on it so you should definitely go check that out!

wp-1455983996893.jpg

The stamper is totally clear, semi soft and picks up the design beautifully. I also love that with smaller designs you can really place them where you’d like without risking missing the nail or only getting a part of the design on there! and it also helps keeping bigger designs uniform.

wp-1455799294165.jpg

when you go to clean up any excess  polish from the stamper a tip is to use tape and just swipe it once it twice with a cotton pad and some acetone if necessary.

here’s the link to bornprettystore:

http://www.bornprettystore.com/

you can get the stamper+scraper here:

http://www.bornprettystore.com/2pcsset-clear-jelly-nail-stamper-clear-silicone-marshmallow-nail-stamper-scraper-p-24021.html

And don’t forget to use my code ELLX31 if you buy anything for 10% off!

wpid-ellx04-03-13-06-17.jpg

 

3 thoughts on “Bps Nail Mail part 3

Leave a Reply

